Yipy logo
Account topic icon

How do I delete my Yipy account?

  1. Open the Yipy app, then select the Profile menu at the bottom of the Home page.
  2. Once you are on the Profile page, tap the edit profile icon in the top right corner.
  3. After that, tap the delete icon on the Edit Profile page.
  4. Next, read through what happens if you delete your Yipy account. If you agree to continue, tick the "I agree..." box at the bottom, then tap the Delete Account button.

  5. Your account is then deleted automatically and you will not be able to log in again.

 

Important Notes!
  • You can register again with the same email address or mobile number. (This does not restore your previous data.)
  • If you are the unit owner, deleting your account also disconnects all of your family accounts linked to that unit.